Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

That Dirt Road Radio Show

Oct 30, 2022

You will learn more about Roy at:

Recorded Tracks:

1. Broken Too

2. Queen of The Knockout Rose

3. Ohio

4. Walk With Me Now

Live Tracks (Impromptu at the time of recording this show):

1. The Fisher King

2. Sylvia

We'd like to thank Roy for his time and especially for agreeing to play a couple songs in studio completely impromptu.

That Dirt Road Radio Show is brought to you by Town Farm Music.